ANTIQUE BRIDAL RINGS

četvrtak, 01.09.2011.

Silver 2 Finger Ring


Silver 2 Finger Ring. Silver Mood Rings. Silver Lip Rings.


silver 2 finger ring







    finger ring
  • Fingering is the choice of which fingers and hand positions to use when playing certain instruments. For example, when fingering the saxophone, chords or melodies can often be played with a variety of different assignments of fingers to played keys (false fingering).

  • A finger ring is a circular band worn as a type of ornamental jewellery around a finger; it is the most common current meaning of the word ''. Other types of metal bands worn as ornaments are also called rings'', such as arm rings and neck rings.





    silver
  • (esp. of the moon) Give a silvery appearance to

  • coat with a layer of silver or a silver amalgam; "silver the necklace"

  • Provide (mirror glass) with a backing of a silver-colored material in order to make it reflective

  • made from or largely consisting of silver; "silver bracelets"

  • Coat or plate with silver

  • a soft white precious univalent metallic element having the highest electrical and thermal conductivity of any metal; occurs in argentite and in free form; used in coins and jewelry and tableware and photography





    2
  • two: being one more than one; "he received two messages"

  • two: the cardinal number that is the sum of one and one or a numeral representing this number

  • .2 Network (pronounced Dot-Two Network) is the name of an upcoming television network designed for digital television subchannels (hence the ".2") owned by Guardian Enterprise Group that will replace the GTN network on a date yet to be announced.











Day 24 - My Fave Ring




Day 24 - My Fave Ring







Geeez.......I hope I don't have too many days as stuck for ideas as I did today, tho only being 24 days in I think this will be the first of many v tricky days!! I don't think it helped that I had no time to think during the day, and arrived home really late. So, after countless aborted ideas, I decided that I'd go for a simple hand/ring/jewellery shot. This is my fave ring and I'd planned to shoot it at some point during the 365(6) anyway.

Was quite amused by an incident at work this afternoon. I was leading a meeting with lots of people from local authorites from around the country and was asked to set up the powerpoint......I had no notice and the person who I'd usually ask to do that for me was on sick leave......bah!! I tried logging the PC onto the corporate network using the password for that particular machince (the machine that lives in that particular conference room) and it wouldn't work. Someone helpfully suggested I try logging on as myself, which seemed simple. So, I put in my user name and password and all seemed to go ok. Was just waiting for the log on to complete and the feed to appear on the big BIG projector screen we were using, when I remembered that my current desktop background (which I change 2 or 3 times a week) is my day 22 pic........the one with lots of pics of my ear......and there it appeared on screen as big as you can imagine in front of 20 - 30 of the my most impressionable colleagues; my left ear!!! Oh dear!!!













?gets.cn?Sterling Silver With Pearl Jewelry, Pendant & Finger Ring




?gets.cn?Sterling Silver With Pearl Jewelry, Pendant & Finger Ring







?gets.cn?Sterling Silver With Pearl Jewelry, Pendant & Finger Ring

Weight: 8.2 gram
Size: 16x9mm,21x11mm,13x11mm











silver 2 finger ring







See also:

expensive navel rings

modern mens wedding rings

key rings company

claw set eternity ring

lord of the rings the one ring

toe rings silver

engagement ring catalogue



- 00:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  rujan, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Rujan 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANTIQUE BRIDAL RINGS

  • ANTIQUE BRIDAL RINGS. PRINCESS ENGAGEMENT RING SETTINGS

Linkovi